Disputes & crises

Accuracy provides assistance in all kinds of dispute situations, including pre-litigation, fraud investigations, mediation, litigation, and arbitration, on all continents and in all jurisdictions. Our project specialists are also able to provide support in cases of project disputes. Our ability to act as adviser or independent expert makes us essential to your dispute situations, and, of course, our investigative and forensic expertise add another level of assistance when dealing with potentially sensitive matters.

In terms of distressed situations, we are able to work with all stakeholders; company management, shareholders, creditors, receivers, potential buyers and others all rely on our insightful analyses to make often far-reaching decisions for distressed businesses. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Disputes & crises

Accuracy provides assistance in all kinds of dispute situations, including pre-litigation, fraud investigations, mediation, litigation, and arbitration, on all continents and in all jurisdictions. Our project specialists are also able to provide support in cases of project disputes. Our ability to act as adviser or independent expert makes us essential to your dispute situations, and, of course, our investigative and forensic expertise add another level of assistance when dealing with potentially sensitive matters.

In terms of distressed situations, we are able to work with all stakeholders; company management, shareholders, creditors, receivers, potential buyers and others all rely on our insightful analyses to make often far-reaching decisions for distressed businesses. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Contact us

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies

    Accuracy acts as an advisor to a large Italian aeronautics company in its defence against bribery charges.   Context   Our client constructs and sells helicopters and outsources the engineering of some components to three suppliers (two in India, one in Tunisia). The CE...

    Accuracy uses its financial due diligence and business modelling skills to assist a large investment fund in its decision to invest in an energy company in Luxembourg.   Context   Our client, a large French investment fund, was looking to acquire a stake in a Luxembourg...

    Accuracy assists a Quebec public body in investigating claims related to a massive CAN $2bn PPP construction project.   Context   Accuracy was taken on by a Quebec public entity following claims from the contractor on the PPP project for cost overruns and delays. Our cl...