Disputes

  • Disputes

    Providing efficient solutions to your complex legal issues

 

Accuracy provides support in all kinds of dispute situations, including pre-litigation, fraud investigations, mediation, litigation, and arbitration, on all continents and in all jurisdictions (e.g. local and high courts, ICC, LCIA, SIAC, SCC, UNCITRAL and ICSID). We combine our economic, financial, valuation, strategic, construction and accounting expertise to provide essential, bespoke and incisive support to your teams and legal counsel. We act as advisors or as independent experts in which case we provide expert evidence. Many of our partners have significant testifying experience. Please see below some examples of the types of services we can offer.

Find an Accuracy expert for this situation

Types of services we can offer

Find an Accuracy expert

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 46

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 97788 7329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Partner

    +49 896 6617 7012

    ekaterina.lohwasser@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • François Filion

    François Filion

    Managing Partner - Canada

    +1 514 437 6474

    francois.filion@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Zane Hedge

    Zane Hedge

    Partner

    +971 4 401 9776

    zane.hedge@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies