Transactions & investments

When it comes to transactions and investments, Accuracy can support you from start to finish. Our extensive expertise covers everything from pre-investment due diligence through to post-M&A monitoring of synergies. Our modelling capabilities enable us to perform valuations and support investment decisions for a huge variety of assets, be they unconventional or more typical, and our project specialists are able to assist players in all manners of project-related issues, including project management and project disputes. We work with corporations and financial investors to bring their transaction and investment strategies to fruition. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

 

Transactions & investments

When it comes to transactions and investments, Accuracy can support you from start to finish. Our extensive expertise covers everything from pre-investment due diligence through to post-M&A monitoring of synergies. Our modelling capabilities enable us to perform valuations and support investment decisions for a huge variety of assets, be they unconventional or more typical, and our project specialists are able to assist players in all manners of project-related issues, including project management and project disputes. We work with corporations and financial investors to bring their transaction and investment strategies to fruition. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

 

Contact us

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies

    A high pressure M&A-like engagement involved the refinancing of a €700m debt package, full coordination of an equity stake sale and deleveraging of a PE-owned target company.   Context   A PE fund acquired a car park operator in a highly leveraged transaction in order t...

    A buy-side due diligence engagement for Accuracy transformed into M&A assistance, completion and post-integration support.   Context   Our client, a Belgium-based fund, was acquiring a supplier of equestrian fashion and horse-riding accessories, mostly active in the Dut...