Corporate strategy & Finance

For your corporate strategy and finance needs, we believe that a rigorous, data-driven and fact-based approach is the best way to provide you with the necessary information to make your decisions. Our panel of professionals, with various backgrounds and expertise ranging from strategy consultants and financial modellers to data scientists and valuation experts, among others, can assist you in managing and implementing your corporate and portfolio strategies. We can also support you in your financial planning and financial strategy, including in specialist areas such as providing assistance in preparing an IPO or designing and improving programmes to create value in your business. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Corporate strategy & Finance

For your corporate strategy and finance needs, we believe that a rigorous, data-driven and fact-based approach is the best way to provide you with the necessary information to make your decisions. Our panel of professionals, with various backgrounds and expertise ranging from strategy consultants and financial modellers to data scientists and valuation experts, among others, can assist you in managing and implementing your corporate and portfolio strategies. We can also support you in your financial planning and financial strategy, including in specialist areas such as providing assistance in preparing an IPO or designing and improving programmes to create value in your business. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Contact us

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies

    Accuracy provides a business plan review and valuation services for the sporting goods brand in India.   Context   One of the largest sporting goods groups in the world operated its Indian business through a JV with a local JV partner. The partner sought an exit from th...

    Accuracy advises in creating a model subsidiary for an oil and gas giant and saves the group millions.   Context   Our client, the Colombian subsidiary of a large Spanish industrial group, is engaged in petroleum and gas exploration and production activities. They neede...

    Accuracy assists in monitoring and optimising performance for a company in the poultry industry.   Context   Our client, a large cooperative specialised in the production of oils and proteins, was looking to streamline its operations to increase its efficiency. We were ...