Our partners & directors

Our partners and directors across our offices in Europe, North America, Asia, the Middle East and Africa are true experts in their fields. We operate as ‘One Firm’, meaning that all partners and directors are able to perform in any situation, anywhere in the world.

Our CEO and Managing Partner

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 70 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 70 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Our Partners & Directors

Not found

Back to all partners and directors
  • Guido Althaus

    Guido Althaus

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 330

    guido.althaus@accuracy.com

  • Stuart Appelbe

    Stuart Appelbe

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4655

    stuart.appelbe@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Rick Barker

    Rick Barker

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6902

    rick.barker@accuracy.com

  • Silvia Baroffio

    Silvia Baroffio

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 16

    silvia.baroffio@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Bourdon

    Nicolas Bourdon

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 09

    nicolas.bourdon@accuracy.com

  • Charlene Burridge

    Charlene Burridge

    Director

    +44 203 861 4663

    charlene.burridge@accuracy.com

  • Carlos Canga

    Carlos Canga

    Director

    +34 (91) 406 7315

    carlos.canga@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Chevreux

    Xavier Chevreux

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 00

    xavier.chevreux@accuracy.com

  • David Chollet

    David Chollet

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 35

    david.chollet@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 12

    jean-baptiste.de.courcel@accuracy.com

  • Laura Cózar

    Laura Cózar

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7306

    laura.cozar@accuracy.com

  • Bas Dantuma

    Bas Dantuma

    Director

    +31 (20) 75 47 628

    bas.dantuma@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Darbo

    Nicolas Darbo

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 16

    nicolas.darbo@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Fernández

    Alberto Fernández

    Director

    +34 (91) 406 7312

    alberto.fernandez@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Gallais

    Xavier Gallais

    Partner

    +852 6641 2724

    xavier.gallais@accuracy.com

  • Laura Gavazzi

    Laura Gavazzi

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 09

    laura.gavazzi@accuracy.com

  • Sébastien Gonnet

    Sébastien Gonnet

    Director

    +212 7 70 70 88 89

    sebastien.gonnet@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 45

    jean-romain.gotteland@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • Gaurav Gulati

    Gaurav Gulati

    Partner

    +91 124 488 7003

    gaurav.gulati@accuracy.com

  • Roula Harfouche

    Roula Harfouche

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4654

    roula.harfouche@accuracy.com

  • Martin Harris

    Martin Harris

    Director

    +44 203 861 4666

    martin.harris@accuracy.com

  • Morgan Heavener

    Morgan Heavener

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 47

    morgan.heavener@accuracy.com

  • Martijn Hulisélan

    Martijn Hulisélan

    Director

    +31 20 75 47 614

    martijn.huliselan@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Labrecque

    Xavier Labrecque

    Partner

    +1 416 660 3565

    xavier.labrecque@accuracy.com

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Arnaud Lambert

    Arnaud Lambert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 06

    arnaud.lambert@accuracy.com

  • So Kim Lau

    So-Kim Lau

    Director

    +852 9793 5091

    sokim.lau@accuracy.com

  • Anthony Theau Laurent

    Anthony Theau Laurent

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4652

    anthony.theau-laurent@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Leclerc

    Christophe Leclerc

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 05

    christophe.leclerc@accuracy.com

  • Philippe Legris

    Philippe Legris

    Director

    +1 514 437 6489

    philippe.legris@accuracy.com

  • Ignacio Lliso Martí-Fluxá

    Ignacio Lliso

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7320

    ignacio.lliso@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Loeper

    Frédéric Loeper

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 13

    frederic.loeper@accuracy.com

  • Melissa Di Marco

    Melissa Di Marco

    Director

    +1 514 437 6502

    melissa.dimarco@accuracy.com

  • Zaheer Minhas

    Zaheer Minhas

    Director

    +65 68 13 08 04

    zaheer.minhas@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 43

    nicolas.paillot.de.montabert@accuracy.com

  • Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 42

    rodolphe.pacciarella@accuracy.com

  • Jean-François Partiot

    Jean-François Partiot

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 11

    jean-francois.partiot@accuracy.com

  • David Pelletier

    David Pelletier

    Director

    +1 514 437 6491

    david.pelletier@accuracy.com

  • Stéphane Perrotto

    Stéphane Perrotto

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 03

    stephane.perrotto@accuracy.com

  • Henri Philippe

    Henri Philippe

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 52

    henri.philippe@accuracy.com

  • René Pigot

    René Pigot

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 98

    rene.pigot@accuracy.com

  • Amaury Pouradier Duteil

    Amaury Pouradier-Duteil

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 72 04

    amaury.pouradierduteil@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 08

    jean-alexandre.privesse@accuracy.com

  • Romain Proglio

    Romain Proglio

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 72 05

    romain.proglio@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Recordon

    Frédéric Recordon

    Partner

    +86 1060936731

    frederic.recordon@accuracy.com

  • Edmond Richards

    Edmond Richards

    Director

    +44 203 861 4670

    edmond.richards@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Elyse Salzmann

    Elyse Salzmann

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 26

    elyse.salzmann@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Schmit

    Christophe Schmit

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 04

    christophe.schmit@accuracy.com

  • Richard Scott

    Richard Scott

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4686

    richard.scott@accuracy.com

  • François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 48

    francois.dunoyerdesegonzac@accuracy.com

  • Laura Surun

    Laura Surun

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 20

    laura.surun@accuracy.com

  • Delphine Sztermer

    Delphine Sztermer

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 44

    delphine.sztermer@accuracy.com

  • Juan Sáez

    Juan Sáez

    Director

    +971 4 373 6918

    juan.saez@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Joris Timmers

    Joris Timmers

    Partner

    +31 20 75 47 617

    joris.timmers@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Chris Tune

    Chris Tune

    Director

    (+44) 203 861 4699

    chris.tune@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Valle

    Alberto Valle

    Director

    +34 91 406 7327

    alberto.valle@accuracy.com

  • Renato Vigezzi

    Renato Vigezzi

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 07

    renato.vigezzi@accuracy.com

  • Leon Visser

    Leon Visser

    Director

    +44 203 861 4667

    leon.visser@accuracy.com

  • Salvatore Viviano

    Salvatore Viviano

    Director

    +49 69 97788 7332

    salvatore.viviano@accuracy.com

  • Florence Westermann

    Florence Westermann

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 33

    florence.westermann@accuracy.com

  • Samuel Widdowson

    Samuel Widdowson

    Director

    +65 6813 0803

    samuel.widdowson@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com