Partners & Directors

Our partners and directors across our offices in Europe, North America, Asia, the Middle East and Africa are true experts in their fields. We operate as ‘One Firm’, meaning that all partners and directors are able to perform in any situation, anywhere in the world.

 

Our CEO and Managing Partner

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 75 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 75 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Our Partners & Directors

  • Filter by country
  • Search by name

Not found

Back to all partners and directors
  • David Aliaga

    David Aliaga

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7317

    david.aliaga@accuracy.com

  • Guido Althaus

    Guido Althaus

    Partner

    +49 69 97788 7330

    guido.althaus@accuracy.com

  • Stuart Appelbe

    Stuart Appelbe

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4655

    stuart.appelbe@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 4 373 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Rick Barker

    Rick Barker

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 05

    rick.barker@accuracy.com

  • Silvia Baroffio

    Silvia Baroffio

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 16

    silvia.baroffio@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Beraha

    Frédéric Beraha

    Director - L&D Platform

    +86 (10)8587 1015

    frederic.beraha@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Bourdon

    Nicolas Bourdon

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 09

    nicolas.bourdon@accuracy.com

  • Charlene Burridge

    Charlene Burridge

    Director

    +44 203 861 4663

    charlene.burridge@accuracy.com

  • Thomas Champy

    Thomas Champy

    Director

    +34 91 406 7326

    thomas.champy@accuracy.com

  • Jas Cheema

    Jas Cheema

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4664

    jas.cheema@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Chevreux

    Xavier Chevreux

    Partner

    + 33 1 58 75 75 10

    xavier.chevreux@accuracy.com

  • David Chollet

    David Chollet

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 45 35

    david.chollet@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 12

    jean-baptiste.de.courcel@accuracy.com

  • Laura Cózar

    Laura Cózar

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7306

    laura.cozar@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Darbo

    Nicolas Darbo

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 16

    nicolas.darbo@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • François Filion

    François Filion

    Managing Partner - Canada

    +1 514 437 6474

    francois.filion@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Gallais

    Xavier Gallais

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 34

    xavier.gallais@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 45

    jean-romain.gotteland@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • Gaurav Gulati

    Gaurav Gulati

    Partner

    +91 124 488 7003

    gaurav.gulati@accuracy.com

  • Roula Harfouche

    Roula Harfouche

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4654

    roula.harfouche@accuracy.com

  • Martin Harris

    Martin Harris

    Director

    +44 203 861 4666

    martin.harris@accuracy.com

  • Zane Hedge

    Zane Hedge

    Partner

    +971 4 401 9776

    zane.hedge@accuracy.com

  • Bas van Helden

    Bas van Helden

    Partner

    +31 20 75 47 602

    bas.van.helden@accuracy.com

  • Reinier Huisman

    Reinier Huisman

    Partner

    +31 20 75 47 603

    reinier.huisman@accuracy.com

  • Martijn Hulisélan

    Martijn Hulisélan

    Director

    +31 20 75 47 614

    martijn.huliselan@accuracy.com

  • Bruno Husson

    Bruno Husson

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 53

    bruno.husson@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 46

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Arnaud Lambert

    Arnaud Lambert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 06

    arnaud.lambert@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Leclerc

    Christophe Leclerc

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 05

    christophe.leclerc@accuracy.com

  • Philippe Legris

    Philippe Legris

    Director

    +1 514 437 6489

    philippe.legris@accuracy.com

  • Ignacio Lliso Martí-Fluxá

    Ignacio Lliso

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7320

    ignacio.lliso@accuracy.com

  • Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Partner

    +49 896 6617 7012

    ekaterina.lohwasser@accuracy.com

  • Gianluigi Malini

    Gianluigi Malini

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 20

    gianluigi.emilio.malini@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 43

    nicolas.paillot.de.montabert@accuracy.com

  • Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 42

    rodolphe.pacciarella@accuracy.com

  • Jean-François Partiot

    Jean-François Partiot

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 45 11

    jean-francois.partiot@accuracy.com

  • David Pelletier

    David Pelletier

    Director

    +1 514 437 6491

    david.pelletier@accuracy.com

  • Henri Philippe

    Henri Philippe

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 52

    henri.philippe@accuracy.com

  • René Pigot

    René Pigot

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 75 17

    rene.pigot@accuracy.com

  • Amaury Pouradier-Duteil

    Amaury Pouradier-Duteil

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 45 19

    amaury.pouradierduteil@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Partner

    +33 15 875 75 08

    jean-alexandre.privesse@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • David Romera

    David Romera

    Director

    +34 91 406 7318

    david.romera@accuracy.com

  • Elyse Salzmann

    Elyse Salzmann

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 26

    elyse.salzmann@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Schmit

    Christophe Schmit

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 04

    christophe.schmit@accuracy.com

  • Richard Scott

    Richard Scott

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4686

    richard.scott@accuracy.com

  • Juan Manuel Siles

    Juan Manuel Siles

    Director

    +34 91 406 7322

    juan.manuel.siles@accuracy.com

  • Laura Surun

    Laura Surun

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 75 74

    laura.surun@accuracy.com

  • Delphine Sztermer

    Delphine Sztermer

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 44

    delphine.sztermer@accuracy.com

  • Tran-Minh Thai

    Tran-Minh Thai

    Director

    +34 93 214 2164

    tran-minh.thai@accuracy.com

  • Anthony Theau-Laurent

    Anthony Theau-Laurent

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4652

    anthony.theau-laurent@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Director

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Joris Timmers

    Joris Timmers

    Director

    +31 20 75 47 617

    joris.timmers@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Renato Vigezzi

    Renato Vigezzi

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 07

    renato.vigezzi@accuracy.com

  • Florence Westermann

    Florence Westermann

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 75 25

    florence.westermann@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 97788 7329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com