Our partners – management team

Our partners across our offices in Europe, North America, Asia, the Middle East and Africa are true experts in their fields. We operate as ‘One Firm’, meaning that all partners are able to perform in any situation, anywhere in the world.

Our CEO and Managing Partner

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 70 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Frédéric Duponchel

CEO and Managing Partner

+33 1 58 75 70 01

frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

Our Partners

Not found

Back to all partners
  • Guido Althaus

    Guido Althaus

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 330

    guido.althaus@accuracy.com

  • Stuart Appelbe

    Stuart Appelbe

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4655

    stuart.appelbe@accuracy.com

  • Rick Barker

    Rick Barker

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6902

    rick.barker@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Bourdon

    Nicolas Bourdon

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 09

    nicolas.bourdon@accuracy.com

  • Charlene Burridge

    Charlene Burridge

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4663

    charlene.burridge@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Chevreux

    Xavier Chevreux

    Partner

    +352 22 99 99 5721

    xavier.chevreux@accuracy.com

  • David Chollet

    David Chollet

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 35

    david.chollet@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Jean-Baptiste de Courcel

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 12

    jean-baptiste.de.courcel@accuracy.com

  • Laura Cózar

    Laura Cózar

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7306

    laura.cozar@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Darbo

    Nicolas Darbo

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 16

    nicolas.darbo@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4690

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Gallais

    Xavier Gallais

    Partner

    +852 6641 2724

    xavier.gallais@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Jean-Romain Gotteland

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 45

    jean-romain.gotteland@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • Gaurav Gulati

    Gaurav Gulati

    Partner

    +91 124 488 7003

    gaurav.gulati@accuracy.com

  • Morgan Heavener

    Morgan Heavener

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 47

    morgan.heavener@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Xavier Labrecque

    Xavier Labrecque

    Partner

    +1 416 660 3565

    xavier.labrecque@accuracy.com

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Arnaud Lambert

    Arnaud Lambert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 06

    arnaud.lambert@accuracy.com

  • Anthony Theau Laurent

    Anthony Theau Laurent

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4652

    anthony.theau-laurent@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Leclerc

    Christophe Leclerc

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 05

    christophe.leclerc@accuracy.com

  • Ignacio Lliso Martí-Fluxá

    Ignacio Lliso

    Partner

    +34 91 406 7320

    ignacio.lliso@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Loeper

    Frédéric Loeper

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 13

    frederic.loeper@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Nicolas Paillot de Montabert

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 43

    nicolas.paillot.de.montabert@accuracy.com

  • Darren Mullins

    Darren Mullins

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6903

    darren.mullins@accuracy.com

  • Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Rodolphe Pacciarella

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 42

    rodolphe.pacciarella@accuracy.com

  • Jean-François Partiot

    Jean-François Partiot

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 11

    jean-francois.partiot@accuracy.com

  • Stéphane Perrotto

    Stéphane Perrotto

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 03

    stephane.perrotto@accuracy.com

  • Henri Philippe

    Henri Philippe

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 52

    henri.philippe@accuracy.com

  • Amaury Pouradier Duteil

    Amaury Pouradier-Duteil

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 72 04

    amaury.pouradierduteil@accuracy.com

  • Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Jean-Alexandre Privesse

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 08

    jean-alexandre.privesse@accuracy.com

  • Romain Proglio

    Romain Proglio

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 72 05

    romain.proglio@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Recordon

    Frédéric Recordon

    Partner

    +86 1060936731

    frederic.recordon@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Elyse Salzmann

    Elyse Salzmann

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 26

    elyse.salzmann@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Christophe Schmit

    Christophe Schmit

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 04

    christophe.schmit@accuracy.com

  • Richard Scott

    Richard Scott

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4686

    richard.scott@accuracy.com

  • Delphine Sztermer

    Delphine Sztermer

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 44

    delphine.sztermer@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Joris Timmers

    Joris Timmers

    Partner

    +31 20 75 47 617

    joris.timmers@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Renato Vigezzi

    Renato Vigezzi

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 07

    renato.vigezzi@accuracy.com

  • Florence Westermann

    Florence Westermann

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 72 33

    florence.westermann@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Chevreux Xavier

    Chevreux Xavier

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 00

    xavier.chevreux@accuracy.com