Our directors

Not found

Back to all directors
  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Silvia Baroffio

    Silvia Baroffio

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 16

    silvia.baroffio@accuracy.com

  • Carlos Canga

    Carlos Canga

    Director

    +34 (91) 406 7315

    carlos.canga@accuracy.com

  • Bas Dantuma

    Bas Dantuma

    Director

    +31 (20) 75 47 628

    bas.dantuma@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Delisle

    Nicolas Delisle

    Director

    +1 514 437 6483

    nicolas.delisle@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Fernández

    Alberto Fernández

    Director

    +34 (91) 406 7312

    alberto.fernandez@accuracy.com

  • Laura Gavazzi

    Laura Gavazzi

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 09

    laura.gavazzi@accuracy.com

  • Sébastien Gonnet

    Sébastien Gonnet

    Director

    +212 7 70 70 88 89

    sebastien.gonnet@accuracy.com

  • Martijn Hulisélan

    Martijn Hulisélan

    Director

    +31 20 75 47 614

    martijn.huliselan@accuracy.com

  • So Kim Lau

    So-Kim Lau

    Director

    +852 9793 5091

    sokim.lau@accuracy.com

  • Philippe Legris

    Philippe Legris

    Director

    +1 514 437 6489

    philippe.legris@accuracy.com

  • Melissa Di Marco

    Melissa Di Marco

    Director

    +1 514 437 6502

    melissa.dimarco@accuracy.com

  • Zaheer Minhas

    Zaheer Minhas

    Director

    +65 68 13 08 04

    zaheer.minhas@accuracy.com

  • David Pelletier

    David Pelletier

    Principal

    +1 514 437 6491

    david.pelletier@accuracy.com

  • René Pigot

    René Pigot

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 98

    rene.pigot@accuracy.com

  • Edmond Richards

    Edmond Richards

    Director

    +44 203 861 4670

    edmond.richards@accuracy.com

  • François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 48

    francois.dunoyerdesegonzac@accuracy.com

  • Laura Surun

    Laura Surun

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 20

    laura.surun@accuracy.com

  • Juan Sáez

    Juan Sáez

    Director

    +971 4 373 6918

    juan.saez@accuracy.com

  • Chris Tune

    Chris Tune

    Director

    (+44) 203 861 4699

    chris.tune@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Valle

    Alberto Valle

    Director

    +34 91 406 7327

    alberto.valle@accuracy.com

  • Leon Visser

    Leon Visser

    Director

    +44 203 861 4667

    leon.visser@accuracy.com

  • Salvatore Viviano

    Salvatore Viviano

    Director

    +49 69 97788 7332

    salvatore.viviano@accuracy.com

  • Samuel Widdowson

    Samuel Widdowson

    Director

    +65 6813 0803

    samuel.widdowson@accuracy.com