Our directors

Not found

Back to all directors
  • Silvia Baroffio

    Silvia Baroffio

    Principal

    +39 02 366 962 16

    silvia.baroffio@accuracy.com

  • Julien Baudinaud

    Julien Baudinaud

    Director

    +852 2239 2916

    julien.baudinaud@accuracy.com

  • Vasudev Bhagavatula

    Vasudev Bhagavatula

    Director

    +44 203 861 4661

    vasudev.bhagavatula@accuracy.com

  • Maren Burtoft

    Maren Burtoft

    Director

    +49 69 97788 7328

    maren.burtoft@accuracy.com

  • Carl Chan

    Carl Chan

    Director

    +852 2239 2914

    carl.chan@accuracy.com

  • Bas Dantuma

    Bas Dantuma

    Director

    +31 (20) 75 47 628

    bas.dantuma@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Delisle

    Nicolas Delisle

    Director

    +1 514 437 6483

    nicolas.delisle@accuracy.com

  • Arnaud Dhers

    Arnaud Dhers

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 45

    arnaud.dhers@accuracy.com

  • Christoph Engel

    Christoph Engel

    Director

    +49 89 666 1770 20

    christoph.engel@accuracy.com

  • Gonzalo Díaz de Espada

    Gonzalo Díaz de Espada

    Director

    +34 91 406 7324

    gonzalo.diazdeespada@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Fernández

    Alberto Fernández

    Director

    +34 (91) 406 7312

    alberto.fernandez@accuracy.com

  • Laura Gavazzi

    Laura Gavazzi

    Principal

    +39 02 366 962 09

    laura.gavazzi@accuracy.com

  • Li Gong

    Li Gong

    Director

    +86 1052511060

    li.gong@accuracy.com

  • Martin Harris

    Martin Harris

    Director

    +44 203 861 4666

    martin.harris@accuracy.com

  • Martijn Hulisélan

    Martijn Hulisélan

    Principal

    +31 20 75 47 614

    martijn.huliselan@accuracy.com

  • Jeremie Israel

    Jeremie Israel

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 67

    jeremie.israel@accuracy.com

  • Neeraj Kochar

    Neeraj Kochar

    Director

    +91 124 488 7018

    neeraj.kochar@accuracy.com

  • Stephen Lee

    Stephen Lee

    Director

    +44 203 861 4694

    stephen.lee@accuracy.com

  • Roberto Maluf

    Roberto Maluf

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 10

    roberto.maluf@accuracy.com

  • Melissa Di Marco

    Melissa Di Marco

    Director

    +1 514 437 6502

    melissa.dimarco@accuracy.com

  • Steve Molloy

    Steve Molloy

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 08

    steve.molloy@accuracy.com

  • Jon Nicklin

    Jon Nicklin

    Director

    +852 2239 2915

    jon.nicklin@accuracy.com

  • Tayo Okunade

    Tayo Okunade

    Director

    +44 203 861 4668

    tayo.okunade@accuracy.com

  • David Pelletier

    David Pelletier

    Principal

    +1 514 437 6491

    david.pelletier@accuracy.com

  • Simon Perez

    Simon Perez

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 94

    simon.perez@accuracy.com

  • Mathieu Philippot

    Mathieu Philippot

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 50

    mathieu.philippot@accuracy.com

  • Giulia Polacchi

    Giulia Polacchi

    Director

    +39 02 366 962 10

    giulia.polacchi@accuracy.com

  • Edmond Richards

    Edmond Richards

    Director

    +44 203 861 4670

    edmond.richards@accuracy.com

  • Guillaume Rosaz

    Guillaume Rosaz

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 09

    guillaume.rosaz@accuracy.com

  • Guillaume Roux

    Guillaume Roux

    Director

    +1 514 437 6497

    guillaume.roux@accuracy.com

  • Margaux de Saint-Exupery

    Margaux de Saint-Exupery

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 40

    margaux.de.saint-exupery@accuracy.com

  • François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    François Dunoyer de Segonzac

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 71 48

    francois.dunoyerdesegonzac@accuracy.com

  • Juan Sáez

    Juan Sáez

    Director

    +971 4 373 6918

    juan.saez@accuracy.com

  • Tigran Ter-Martirosyan

    Tigran Ter-Martirosyan

    Director

    +65 6813 0805

    tigran.ter-martirosyan@accuracy.com

  • Alberto Valle

    Alberto Valle

    Director

    +34 91 406 7327

    alberto.valle@accuracy.com

  • Jerry Vermeire

    Jerry Vermeire

    Director

    +31 20 75 47 620

    jerry.vermeire@accuracy.com

  • Salvatore Viviano

    Salvatore Viviano

    Director

    +49 69 97788 7332

    salvatore.viviano@accuracy.com

  • Philippe Wüst

    Philippe Wüst

    Director

    +33 1 58 75 72 34

    philippe.wuest@accuracy.com