Transactions

  • Transactions

    Dealing with growth and transformation

 

When it comes to acquisitions and disposals, we offer an expert, tailored approach fully geared to the background and progress of the transaction. Our teams work in transactions of all sizes (from several million to multi-billion euro transactions) for corporations and financial investors. This versatility affords our clients a global and multifaceted vision of acquisition and disposal transactions. We capitalise on our know-how, combining our economic, financial, valuation, strategic, construction and accounting expertise to provide essential, bespoke, incisive support to our clients. Our network of partners enables us to coordinate a variety of aspects including tax, legal, environmental, actuarial, insurance, information technology and more. Please see below some examples of the types of service we can offer.

Find an Accuracy expert for this situation

Types of services we can offer

Find an Accuracy expert

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 46

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 97788 7329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Partner

    +49 896 6617 7012

    ekaterina.lohwasser@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • François Filion

    François Filion

    Managing Partner - Canada

    +1 514 437 6474

    francois.filion@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Zane Hedge

    Zane Hedge

    Partner

    +971 4 401 9776

    zane.hedge@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies