Decisions

  • Decisions

    Enabling rigorous, data-driven executive decisions

 

When it comes to making business decisions, we believe that a rigorous, data-driven and fact-based approach prevents top management from making short-sighted choices. Among a panel of professionals with various backgrounds and expertise, ranging from strategy consultants, financial modellers to data scientists or valuation experts, we carefully design a team of individuals to provide you with quantified, precise and relevant insights. We support you and your team in your projects from strategic planning and analysis to effective implementation and measurement of the benefit. Please see below some examples of the types of service we can offer.

Find an Accuracy expert for this situation

Types of services we can offer

Find an Accuracy expert

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 46

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 97788 7329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Director

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 4 373 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Ekaterina Lohwasser

    Partner

    +49 896 6617 7012

    ekaterina.lohwasser@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • François Filion

    François Filion

    Managing Partner - Canada

    +1 514 437 6474

    francois.filion@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Jas Cheema

    Jas Cheema

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4664

    jas.cheema@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 75 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Zane Hedge

    Zane Hedge

    Partner

    +971 4 401 9776

    zane.hedge@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies

    An optimised value chain in agribusiness

    Accuracy assists in monitoring and optimising performance for a company in the poultry industry.   Context   Our client, a large cooperative specialised in the production of oils and proteins, was looking to streamline its operations to increase its efficiency. We were called in ...