Business performance

Accuracy is ideally positioned to assist you with your business performance needs. We can help you to build long-term competitive advantages, whether through innovating internally or reviewing the innovative capacities of potential targets for acquisition. We can assist you by leveraging on your data to improve your processes and performance, and creating bespoke tools and technology to facilitate your understanding of your business to make informed decisions. The wide variety of professional profiles at Accuracy also makes us ideally suited to support you in your transformation plans, be they related to pricing, footprint, products and more. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Business performance

Accuracy is ideally positioned to assist you with your business performance needs. We can help you to build long-term competitive advantages, whether through innovating internally or reviewing the innovative capacities of potential targets for acquisition. We can assist you by leveraging on your data to improve your processes and performance, and creating bespoke tools and technology to facilitate your understanding of your business to make informed decisions. The wide variety of professional profiles at Accuracy also makes us ideally suited to support you in your transformation plans, be they related to pricing, footprint, products and more. Take a look below at some of the areas where we can assist you.

Contact us

No result found

  • Taoufik Lachheb

    Taoufik Lachheb

    Partner

    +971 4 373 6901

    taoufik.lachheb@accuracy.com

  • Kay Wüste

    Kay Wüste

    Partner

    +49 69 977 887 329

    kay.wueste@accuracy.com

  • Damien Gros

    Damien Gros

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 02

    damien.gros@accuracy.com

  • David Thornes

    David Thornes

    Partner

    +65 6813 0801

    david.thornes@accuracy.com

  • Jonathan Ellis

    Jonathan Ellis

    Director

    +65 6813 0802

    jonathan.ellis@accuracy.com

  • Sareena Bamrah

    Sareena Bamrah

    Director

    +971 54 776 6910

    sareena.bamrah@accuracy.com

  • Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Erik van Duijvenvoorde

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 31

    erik.van.duijvenvoorde@accuracy.com

  • Eduard Saura

    Eduard Saura

    Managing Partner - Spain

    +34 9 14 06 73 01

    eduard.saura@accuracy.com

  • Ghislain Richter

    Ghislain Richter

    Partner

    +1 514 437 6493

    ghislain.richter@accuracy.com

  • Frédéric Duponchel

    Frédéric Duponchel

    CEO and Managing Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 01

    frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com

  • Giovanni Foti

    Giovanni Foti

    Partner

    +39 02 366 962 04

    giovanni.foti@accuracy.com

  • Hervé de Trogoff

    Hervé de Trogoff

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4651

    herve.detrogoff@accuracy.com

  • Nicolas Barsalou

    Nicolas Barsalou

    Partner

    +33 1 58 75 70 07

    nicolas.barsalou@accuracy.com

  • Sumit Khosla

    Sumit Khosla

    Partner

    +44 203 861 4653

    sumit.khosla@accuracy.com

  • Leontine Koens-Betz

    Leontine Koens-Betz

    Managing Partner - The Netherlands

    +31 20 75 47 601

    leontine.koens-betz@accuracy.com

  • Case studies

    Accuracy assists one of the largest sporting goods brands in the world in implementing a large scale restructuring programme.   Context   Our client, a sporting goods company headquartered in Germany, launched a €150m restructuring programme in light of declining profit...

    Accuracy assists in the merger and restructuring of three regional subsidiaries into one low-budget airline.   Context   A large French airline sought to merge its regional airlines into one company with a new business model. It also planned to reduce overall activity b...