Accuracy

OUR FIRM » Business model

Business principles

Les principes fondateurs d’Accuracy

1. Client First

Le service au client est notre obsession, c’est la garantie de notre succès. Nos priorités absolues sont la disponibilité et l’implication de nos consultants, la qualité de nos interventions et de nos rapports, le respect absolu de la confidentialité.

2. Independence : our « raison d’être»


Nous avons créé Accuracy pour proposer au marché l’acteur indépendant de nos domaines d’expertise. Nous n’exerçons aucune profession règlementée, nous ne travaillons jamais pour deux clients sur une même opération, nous observons la plus stricte vigilance quant aux éventuels conflits d’intérêt. Le maintien de cette indépendance garantit la qualité de nos travaux et de nos conclusions.

3. Think straight, Talk straight


Pour nous, la rigueur de la pensée et de l’expression est indispensable à l’exercice sain et porteur de valeur ajoutée de notre métier.

Pour nous, cette rigueur se complète naturellement du courage d’aller jusqu’au bout de nos conclusions et de la loyauté à nos clients, dans les contextes les plus difficiles.

4. Not the biggest One, the only One


Notre stratégie n’est pas de faire d’Accuracy le plus gros acteur de son secteur. Notre stratégie est de construire la Firme d’excellence proposant une qualité de services unique, rendus par des consultants aux qualités techniques et humaines exceptionnelles.

5. One Firm / One Partnership


Les équipes des différents pays où nous sommes présents partagent leurs clients, leurs missions, leurs expériences. Les formations et séminaires sont communs et le sentiment d’appartenance à une unique Firme est omniprésent, garantissant à nos clients l’universalité de la qualité Accuracy. Tous nos associés sont associés d’Accuracy Worldwide, ils partagent la valeur créée chaque année, sans indicateurs chiffrés de performance individuelle, sans cession possible de leurs parts, ce qui assure la pérennité de notre Firme et de ses valeurs.

6. Experience, Expertise & Innovation


Nos consultants se regroupent autour de pôles d’expertise, créés en fonction de nos expériences. Nous ne travaillons pas en silos cloisonnés, mais partageons nos expériences. Nous sommes capables d’intervenir dans des situations variées et développons ainsi une vision élargie des problématiques. Nos consultants sont incités à innover constamment, pour proposer toujours plus de valeur à nos clients.

7. A Great Firm for Great careers


Notre modèle requiert le recrutement, la rétention et la motivation des meilleurs profils. Nous avons construit Accuracy pour que chaque consultant y trouve un environnement optimal : formations intenses, absence de bureaucratie, exigence continue et bienveillante, sens du collectif, mise en avant des qualités humaines.

Accuracy

OUR FIRM » Business model

Business principles

Business principles

1. "Client First"

Client service is our top priority and the key to our success.
Our consultants are completely committed to providing our clients with high-quality, insightful services and reports while maintaining total confidentiality.

2. "Independence: our raison d’être"


Accuracy was created in response to the need for an independent player in various fields of financial expertise. As an independent firm, our work is not subject to regulation, we never work for multiple clients within a single transaction and we stringently avoid any conflict of interest. Maintaining this independence guarantees the quality of our work and conclusions.

3. "Think straight, Talk straight
"

High standards in our rationale and the way we present ourselves are vital to ensuring that our work is of value to our clients. These high standards are reflected in our work and ability to provide our clients with support in some of the most difficult situations.

4. "Not the Biggest One, the Only One"


Our goal is not to become the biggest player in our sector.
Instead, the strategy is to build a firm which offers excellence and services of unrivalled quality, provided by consultants with exceptional technical and communication skills.

5. "One Firm / One Partnership"


Our teams in various countries share their clients, assignments and experiences. Our professionals attend joint training sessions and seminars which encourage teamwork and reinforce consistent work standards, thereby ensuring that our clients are guaranteed Accuracy quality in every project. The philosophy and values of Accuracy Worldwide receive the full support of our partners. Indeed, they function as partners, but do not have detailed individual performance indicators, nor can they sell their shares, ensuring the long-term success of our firm and its values.

6. "Experience, Expertise & Innovation"

Our teams are grouped by their areas of expertise, although our professionals can move flexibly between teams and groups. Our work is not compartmentalised and neither are our teams, instead, our professionals share their knowledge and experience in various types of situations. As a result, they develop a broader view of issues and are encouraged to seek out innovative solutions for our clients.

7. "A Great Firm for Great Careers"


Our model requires the recruitment, retention and motivation of the best professionals in our field. We have designed Accuracy’s corporate culture to offer our employees an optimal work-environment: intense training, minimal bureaucracy, constant feedback,  positive expectations, teamwork and an emphasis on a good work-life balance.