Accuracy

CLIENT SERVICE » SERVICE OFFERINGS

Transaction Support & Advisory

Unsere Expertise

Unterstützung in jeder Phase einer Übernahme und Veräußerung von Unternehmen sowie bei Immobilientransaktionen

Unsere Teams aus dem Bereich Transaction Support & Advisory kommen in jeder Phase eines Kaufs- und Verkaufsprozesses zum Einsatz. Sie analysieren und beurteilen die operative Leistungsfähigkeit und die finanzielle Situation eines Unternehmens, um Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung zu unterstützen.

An Ihrer Seite in vielen verschiedenen Situationen

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren internen Teams begleiten wir Sie in folgenden Situationen:

Externes Wachstum
Unsere Spezialisten können ihr Know-how während des gesamten Erwerbsprozesses bei sensiblen betriebswirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Fragen einbringen: Due Diligence im Auftrag des Käufers, Markt-Review, Erarbeitung eines Business Plans, Bewertung, Unterstützung bei der Verhandlung über Finanzierungsbedingungen und Integration des erworbenen Unternehmens in die bestehenden Strukturen des Erwerbers.

Veräußerung einer Tochtergesellschaft, Niederlassung oder eines Bereiches
Bei einer Veräußerung können unsere Teams zunächst im Vorfeld tätig werden, um die Risken und Chancen des Vorhabens zu ermitteln, bevor sie dann die notwendigen betriebswirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Analysen durchführen: Erstellung und Review von Carve-outs Financials, Erarbeitung bzw. Review von Business Plänen, Einrichtung von Datenräumen (Vendor Assistance) oder Due Diligence im Auftrag des Verkäufers (Vendor Due Diligence). Außerdem können wir die Begleitung und die Koordination des gesamten Veräußerungsprozesses übernehmen, inklusive der Steuerung des Informationsflusses zu den potentiellen Erwerbern.

Controlling einer Tochtergesellschaft, Niederlassung oder eines Bereiches
Wir unterstützen Unternehmen, das Controlling ihrer Tätigkeiten zu verstärken: Finanzanalyse von Tochtergesellschaften, Risikoanalyse für einen Vertrag...

Bei einem Unternehmen in der Krise können wir eine detaillierte Analyse der vergangenen, gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen VFE-Lage durchführen, um zusammen mit Ihnen ein Sanierungskonzept zu entwickeln (Umstrukturierung, Veräußerung) und Sie bei der Umsetzung zu unterstützen.

Betriebswirtschaftliche und finanzielle Konsequenzen von Rechtsstreitigkeiten
Zusammen mit Ihren Rechtsanwälten helfen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten, Prozesse und Schiedsverfahren, die betriebswirtschaftlichen, bilanziellen und finanziellen Aspekte von Rechtsstreitigkeiten nach dem Erwerb zu analysieren.

Komplexe Projekte
Wir unterstützen Sie in Fällen, in denen detailliertes finanzwirtschaftliches Know-how erforderlich ist: Financial Modelling, Entwurf von Szenarien, Nettobarwert- und Rentabilitätsberechnungen bei Ausschreibungen, Projekt- oder Investitionsfinanzierungen, Sale-and-Lease-Back-Vereinbarungen oder Entkonsolidierung von Vermögenswerten und Outsourcing-Vorhaben.

Ein multidisziplinäres Team

Abhängig von der Art der jeweiligen Situation greifen unsere Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Transaction Support & Advisory auf die Kompetenzen unserer anderen Business Lines (Forensics, Litigation & Arbitration, Valuation & Fairness Opinion, Corporate Recovery Services, Economics & Business Analysis) zurück, um Ihnen eine umfassende und fundierte Lösung für Ihr Vorhaben anbieten zu können.

Accuracy

CLIENT SERVICE » SERVICE OFFERINGS

Transaction Support & Advisory

Supporting you through each stage of your corporate acquisition and disposal operations.

Our expertise

Our specialised Transaction Support & Advisory team contributes to each stage of your business acquisition and transfer projects. It also carries out assessments of the financial situation and performance of a company, an activity, or a contract, in order to help you make your decisions with thorough knowledge of the facts.

At your service in a wide variety of situations

We work closely with your in-house teams to provide support for you in the following situations:

External growth transactions
Our specialists are able to contribute during all stages of the acquisition process. They provide their in-depth knowledge of the sensitive economic and financial aspects of a transaction including buy-side due diligence, market reviews, preparation of the business plan, valuations, assistance with the negotiation of financial terms, the absorption of the target acquisition within the parent group, and the management of post-acquisition situations.

Disposal of a subsidiary, a branch or an activity
During the sale a subsidiary, business line, or activity, our teams can participate from the beginning in order to identify the likely risks and opportunities of the project.  Subsequently, they can carry out the necessary economic and financial analyses including: perimeter definition, historical analyses, business plan preparation or review, and the drafting of the Vendor Due Diligence document. We can also provide support during the disposal process and work with you to manage the information supplied to potential acquirers.

Financial control of a subsidiary, branch or activity
We help companies improve the control exerted over their activities including the financial assessment of subsidiaries and the analysis of risks pertaining to a contract, etc.

In the case of a unit experiencing difficulties, we can also carry out a detailed assessment of the previous, current, and forward-looking situations; work with you to draw up a recovery plan (restructuring or disposal, etc); and assist you with its implementation.

The economic and financial aspects of disputes and litigation
Working with your legal officers and lawyers, our specialists, who are familiar with merger/acquisition operations and disputes or arbitration, will help you to analyse the economic, accounting and financial aspects of post-acquisition litigation.

Complex projects
We can assist you when a situation requires detailed financial skills (including financial modelling, scenario preparation, calculation of the current net value and profitability) concerning replies to tenders, the financing of projects or investments, lease-back or asset carve-out operations, off-balance sheet commitments or outsourcing, etc.

A multidisciplinary team

According to the situation in question, our TS&A specialists draw upon the skills of our other activities (including Forensics, Litigation & Arbitration, Valuation & Fairness Opinion, Corporate Recovery Services, or Economics & Business Analysis) to offer a rich and comprehensive response to your problems.